Distinguished Visitors

The Aviation and Supply Chain Management Distinguished Visitor Program is co-sponsored by the AMAB, ASCM Department, and the ASCM Student Organizations. This program seeks to invite leaders in the aviation industry to spend an evening with students, faculty, alumni and guests. This event takes place two times per year. Past guests have included:

  • Mr. Jack J. Pelton – Chairman, President & CEO, Cessna Aircraft Corporation
  • Mr. Rob Maruster – Vice President, Operational Planning, JetBlue Airways
  • Mr. Mark Moran – Executive Vice President of Flight Operations, Continental Airlines
  • Mr. G. Edmond Clark – CEO, FedEx Trade Networks
  • Mr. Phil Boyer – President, Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association
  • Mr. Hollis Harris – CEO (Retired), Air Canada and Continental Airlines
  • Mr. Ed Bolen – President and CEO, National Business Aircraft Association
  • Mr. Joe Leonard – CEO, AirTran Airways
  • Al Spain – Executive Vice President Operations, JetBlue Airways
  • Mr. Nick Sabatini – Vice Administrator, Federal Aviation Administration
  • Captain Mike Forte – American Airlines
  • Maj. Gen. Ted Mallory – Senior VP Flight Operations, Astar Air Cargo
  • Mr. Randy Hudon – Bellsouth Corporate Aviation
  • Mr. Darrayl Chandler – Director Crew Resources, Continental Airlines
  • Ms. Carolyn Williamson – Executive Director, AABI
  • Ms. Kelly Schmidt – International Human Resources Manager, Continental Airlines